Cultural Transformation

Brand Purpose Script

How can I infuse my established brand company with new energy and make the brand attractive again and exciting for customers and employees? Brand Purpose Scripts are employed to ensure that brands make sense so they can become a meaningful part of their lifestyle, and of the larger consumer and work cultures.

Defining a new and meaningful brand culture

What role does your brand play in the lives of consumers?

In research communities and story interviews with management we study what personal images, experiences and stories create a connection between your customers with the brand. This allows us to then map out brand meaning and brand relationships, relying on semiotics experts to decode hidden meanings and codes in the brand culture.

What is the future relevant brand mission?

Trend studies are employed to identify cultural phenomena and market shifts which the brand can exploit. In conjunction with the brand analysis, we outline the future positioning by means of a Purpose Script that addresses the ‘why’ (purpose), the ‘how’ (principles) and the ‘what’ (proposition) of the brand.

How is this mission translated into the company’s day-to-day business?

To implement the Brand Purpose, a transformation agenda is outlined defining internal and external contours and initiatives. A Purpose Film is created as part of internal communications measures, aimed at getting all staff and brand managers on board with the new mission.

Cultural Transformation

Brand Purpose Script

Wie gelingt es mir, mein etabliertes Markenunternehmen mit neuer Energie aufzuladen, meine Marke wieder attraktiv zu machen und Kunden sowie Mitarbeiter neu zu begeistern? Das Brand Purpose Script sorgt dafür, dass Marken Sinn machen und ein bedeutungsvoller Teil Ihrer Lebens-, Konsum- und Arbeitskultur werden.

Eine bedeutsame neue Markenkultur definieren

Welche Rolle spielt Ihre Marke im Leben der Konsumenten?

In Research Communities und Story Interviews mit dem Management erforschen wir, welche persönlichen Bilder, Erfahrungen und Geschichten Ihre Kunden mit der Marke verbinden. Daraus leiten wir das Bedeutungs- und Beziehungsverhältnis zur Marke ab. Eine Analyse durch Semiotikexperten entschlüsselt darüber hinaus versteckte Bedeutungen und Codes der Markenkultur.

Was ist der zukünftig relevante Markenauftrag?

In einer Trendstudie erkennen wir kulturelle Spannungsfelder und Marktveränderungen, die die Marke nutzen kann. Im Zusammenspiel mit der Markenanalyse erarbeiten wir die künftige Positionierung als Purpose Script  in einem Warum (Purpose), Wie (Principles) und Was (Proposition) der Marke.

Wie wird dieser Auftrag im Unternehmen lebendig?

Für die Umsetzung des Brand Purpose wird eine Transformationsagenda nach innen und außen formuliert und mit Initiativen hinterlegt. Formate für die interne Kommunikation wie z.B. ein Purpose-Film werden erstellt, damit alle Mitarbeiter und Markenverantwortlichen hinter der neuen Mission stehen.