Cultural Transformation

Future Market Projection

How will my market and consumer culture be changing? What innovations and business models could ensure future relevance? How can new technologies be translated into relevant consumer offerings? Future Market Projection methods yield vivid insights into emerging consumer culture, enabling businesses to enhance the relevance of their offerings with respect to a more desirable future.

Identifying the Markets of the Future

How will your markets and customers be changing over the long term?

A meta-analysis of major trends and consumer longings forms the basis for projecting the ‘future mindsets’ of the greatest relevance. In a Delphi think tank, international experts from a broad array of disciplines sketch out future consumer contexts and market scenarios.

What is the utilization future of your offering?

Drawing on previews into future consumer worlds, we make out strategic innovation territories and usage scenarios for new markets. Ideas for future user stories are generated and fleshed out in collaboration.

What visionary offerings and business models will we be needing?

In vision concepts, we tangibly depict the consumer world of the future and new business models, rendering these experienceable. These yield prototypes for future-oriented product-service ecosystems.

Cultural Transformation

Future Market Projection

Wie wird sich mein Markt und die Konsumkultur verändern? Welche Innovationen und Geschäftsmodelle können meine Relevanz in Zukunft sichern? Wie lassen sich neue Technologien in relevante Konsumangebote übersetzen? Die Future Market Projection gibt einen lebendigen Einblick in die Konsumkultur von morgen und befähigt Unternehmen relevantere Angebote für eine wünschenswerte Zukunft zu machen.

Zukünftige Märkte erkennen

Wie verändern sich Ihre Märkte und Kunden langfristig?

Eine Metaanalyse der großen Trendbewegungen und Konsumsehnsüchte bildet die Grundlage für eine Projektion der zukünftig relevantesten Future Mindsets. Internationale Experten aus unterschiedlichsten Disziplinen skizzieren im Delphi-Thinktank die künftigen Konsumkontexte und Märkte als Szenario.

Wie könnte Ihr Angebot in Zukunft genutzt werden?

Aus den „Previews“ auf zukünftige Konsumwelten identifizieren wir strategische Innovationsterritorien und Nutzungsszenarien für neue Märkte. Ideen für Future User Stories werden gemeinsam geschrieben und skizziert.

Welche visionären Angebote und Geschäftsmodelle brauchen wir dann?

Wir machen die künftige Konsumwelt in Visionskonzepten und neuen Geschäftsmodellen anschaulich und erfahrbar. Daraus entstehen Prototypen für zukunftsfähige Produkt-Service-Ökosysteme.